Avis customer-service Jobs

1 - 10 of 46 Jobs

We found 3 companies that match Avis.

Adjust your search results using the links at the left.

Conference Producer (1279-777)
AVI-SPL, Inc.Customer Service
Centennial, CO
This position is responsible for video conferencing production support in a call center environment. This position will interface directly with customers via phone and video. The ideal candidate for
from avispl.comYesterday
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Nashville, TN
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com3 days ago
Payless Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Phoenix, AZ
**Payless** is an action-packed, high-energy workplace where things move forward every day. We are a **customer-led, service-driven** organization that offers an enthusiastic, family-friendly and coll
from avisbudgetgroup.com3 days ago
Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Phoenix, AZ
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com3 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
El Paso, TX
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com5 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Los Angeles, CA
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com8 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Fort Myers, FL
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com8 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Memphis, TN
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com8 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Kansas City, MO
Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer care and to foster life-long customer relationships. That's why we strive to make every customer experience one that leaves a lasting impression. We
from avisbudgetgroup.com8 days ago
Representative Customer Service
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Kansas City, MO
GET YOUR GO ON! IT IS EXCITING being on the fast track to career success. If you are looking for a career with a company that is as high energy as you are, join the Avis Budget Group (Nasdaq: CAR) t
from avisbudgetgroup.com8 days ago

Sign Up for Email Job Alerts

Get a job alert when new job listings match this search