Avis customer-service Jobs

1 - 10 of 46 Jobs

We found 4 companies that match Avis.

Adjust your search results using the links at the left.

Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Albuquerque, NM
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com10 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
San Leandro, CA
**Walkin Welcomed Every Thursday - Guaranteed Interviews** Ready to become part of our amazing team? Walkin between 10am and 4pm! **Address: 390 Doolittle Drive, San Leandro CA 94577** Are you driv
from avisbudgetgroup.com10 days ago
Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Salt Lake City, UT
**Avis Budget Group** is an action-packed, high-energy workplace where things move forward every day. We are a **customer-led, service-driven** organization that offers an enthusiastic, family-friendl
from avisbudgetgroup.com10 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Tampa, FL
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com14 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Newport Beach, CA
**Ready to become part of our amazing team? Hiring Days Available** **Saturday 6/25 - 11am to 3pm** **Thursday 6/30 - 9am to 4pm** Walkin Welcomed - Guaranteed Interviews **Address: 4200 Campus Dr
from avisbudgetgroup.com18 days ago
Find your passion and make a career out of it
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Saint Louis, MO
Part Time Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer care and to foster life-long customer relationships. That's why we strive to make every customer experience one that leaves a lasting imp
from avisbudgetgroup.com20 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
San Juan, PR
Position is located in San Juan Puerto Rico Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal
from avisbudgetgroup.com24 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
San Francisco, CA
**Walkin Welcomed Every Thursday - Guaranteed Interviews** Ready to become part of our amazing team? Walkin between 10am and 4pm! Address: **Avis Budget at SFO Airport, 780 McDonnell Rd. San Francis
from avisbudgetgroup.com24 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Oklahoma City, OK
Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer care and to foster life-long customer relationships. That's why we strive to make every customer experience one that leaves a lasting impression. We
from avisbudgetgroup.com28 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Denver, CO
Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer care and to foster life-long customer relationships. That's why we strive to make every customer experience one that leaves a lasting impression. We
from avisbudgetgroup.com28 days ago

Sign Up for Email Job Alerts

Get a job alert when new job listings match this search