Avis customer-service Jobs

1 - 10 of 59 Jobs

We found 4 companies that match Avis.

Adjust your search results using the links at the left.

Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupAccounting & Finance
San Francisco, CA
**Walkin Welcomed Every Thursday - Guaranteed Interviews** Ready to become part of our amazing team? Walkin between 10am and 4pm! Address: **Avis Budget at SFO Airport, 780 McDonnell Rd. San Francis
from avisbudgetgroup.com4 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupAccounting & Finance
Pittsburgh, PA
**Walk-ins Welcome!** * *8am - 5pm** * *120 Rental Car Access Rd., Pittsburgh, PA 15231** Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer care and to foster life-long customer relationships. Tha
from avisbudgetgroup.com4 days ago
AV Confernece Producer (1818-777)
AVI-SPL, Inc.Customer Service
Dearborn, MI
This position is responsible for video conferencing production support in a call center environment. This position will interface directly with customers via phone and video. The ideal candidate for t
from avispl.com4 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupAccounting & Finance
Bentonville, AR
Part Time Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer care and to foster life-long customer relationships. That's why we strive to make every customer experience one that leaves a lasting imp
from avisbudgetgroup.com6 days ago
Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Phoenix, AZ
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer car
from avisbudgetgroup.com6 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupAccounting & Finance
Oakland, CA
**Join our team and recieve a sign on bonus!!!** $250 after 90 days of employment in addition to another $250 after 180 days of employment. * *Walkin Welcomed Every Thursday - Guaranteed Interviews**
from avisbudgetgroup.com10 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupAccounting & Finance
Oakland, CA
**Join our team and recieve a sign on bonus!!!** $250 after 90 days of employment in addition to another $250 after 180 days of employment. * *Walkin Welcomed Every Thursday - Guaranteed Interviews**
from avisbudgetgroup.com10 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupAccounting & Finance
Burbank, CA
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer car
from avisbudgetgroup.com10 days ago
Payless Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Phoenix, AZ
**Payless** is an action\-packed, high\-energy workplace where things move forward every day\. We are a **customer\-led, service\-driven** organization that offers an enthusiastic, family\-friendly an
from avisbudgetgroup.com10 days ago
Healthcare Call Center Representative
Centura HealthCustomer Service
Centennial, CO
Centura Health connects individuals, families and neighborhoods across Colorado and western Kansas with more than 18,100 of the most talented hearts and minds in medicine. Through Centura Health's 15
from centura.org10 days ago

Sign Up for Email Job Alerts

Get a job alert when new job listings match this search