Avis customer-service Jobs

1 - 10 of 62 Jobs

We found 5 companies that match Avis.

Adjust your search results using the links at the left.

Customer Service Representative
Midwestern Wheels, Inc.Customer Service
Appleton, WI
Customer Service Representative - Job Description As a Customer Service Representative, you will assist customers with their vehicle rental needs to ensure a positive customer experience while perf
from midwesternwheels.com2 days ago
Administrator, Centura Connect CHPG
Centura HealthHealth & Medical
Denver, CO
Centura Health Physician Group (CHPG) offers providers a true opportunity to live their calling to care while experiencing the support of a built-in comprehensive network, vast resources, professional
from centura.org4 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupAccounting & Finance
Newport Beach, CA
**Hiring Day** **Every Friday 9am - 4pm** Apply Today to schedule an interview!! Walk-ins are always welcome too! **Address: 4200 Campus Drive, Newport Beach CA 92707** Are you driven to help peo
from avisbudgetgroup.com4 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupAccounting & Finance
Ontario, CA
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com4 days ago
Want to see more? Browse by companies with the most jobs
Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Phoenix, AZ
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com4 days ago
Scheduler/Referral Coordinator
Centura HealthCustomer Service
Denver, CO
Centura Health Physician Group (CHPG) offers providers a true opportunity to live their calling to care while experiencing the support of a built-in comprehensive network, vast resources, professional
from centura.org6 days ago
Scheduler/Referral Coordinator
Centura HealthHealth & Medical
Denver, CO
Centura Health Physician Group (CHPG) offers providers a true opportunity to live their calling to care while experiencing the support of a built-in comprehensive network, vast resources, professional
from centura.org6 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupAccounting & Finance
Jacksonville, FL
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com6 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupAccounting & Finance
Kansas City, MO
Part Time Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer care and to foster life-long customer relationships. That's why we strive to make every customer experience one that leaves a lasting imp
from avisbudgetgroup.com13 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupAccounting & Finance
Lihue, HI
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer ca
from avisbudgetgroup.com13 days ago

Sign Up for Email Job Alerts

Get a job alert when new job listings match this search