Avis customer-service Jobs

1 - 10 of 13 Jobs

We found 2 companies that match Avis.

Adjust your search results using the links at the left.

Outbound Telemarketer 138572
AvispaTelemarketing
Louisville, KY
We are seeking focused, friendly, solution-based, goal driven outbound telemarketers to perform phone calls for a range of on-going lead generation campaigns in a call center environment. The role req
from iavispa.com2 days ago
Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
College Park, GA
Paylessis an action-packed, high-energy workplace where things move forward every day. We are acustomer-led, service-drivenorganization that offers an enthusiastic, family-friendly and collaborative w
from avisbudgetgroup.com7 days ago
Business Project Manager 84345
AvispaTechnology
Lake Forest, CA
Must have at least 5 years of applicable experience. Call center or telephony experience would be a huge plus. Must be analytical and have strong problem solving skills. $65 Per Hour Lake Forest CA 9
from iavispa.com14 days ago
Client Services Manager
AvispaCustomer Service
San Mateo, CA
Description : If you have a passion for making customers successful through deep and meaningful relationships, this is the perfect position for you. You will be working closely with a defined set of
from iavispa.com17 days ago
Client Services Manager
AvispaCustomer Service
Seattle, WA
Description : If you have a passion for making customers successful through deep and meaningful relationships, this is the perfect position for you. You will be working closely with a defined set of
from iavispa.com17 days ago
Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Tulsa, OK
ITS EXCITING being on the fast track to career success! Avis Budget Group is an action-packed, high-energy workplace where things move forward every day. We are a global leader in the travel services
from avisbudgetgroup.com23 days ago
Your LinkedIn profile should complement your resume, not copy it
Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Customer Service Representative Avis Budget Groupis an action-packed, high energy workplace where things move forward everyday. We are a global leader in the travel services industry operating two of
from avisbudgetgroup.com27 days ago
Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Virginia Beach, VA
Avis Budget Group, is searching for a Customer Service Representative to join our Customer Service Department based in Virginia Beach. This job contributes to the success of Avis Budget Group by respo
from avisbudgetgroup.com27 days ago
Portuguese Bilingual Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Tulsa, OK
Portuguese Customer Service Representative (Full/Part-Time) Avis Budget Group is an action-packed, high-energy workplace where things move forward every day. We are a global leader in the travel serv
from avisbudgetgroup.com27 days ago
French Bilingual Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Tulsa, OK
French Bilingual CSR (Full/Part-time) Avis Budget Group is an action-packed, high-energy workplace where things move forward every day. We are a global leader in the travel services industry operatin
from avisbudgetgroup.com27 days ago

Sign Up for Email Job Alerts

Get a job alert when new job listings match this search