Avis customer-service Jobs

1 - 10 of 36 Jobs

We found 3 companies that match Avis.

Adjust your search results using the links at the left.

Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Salt Lake City, UT
**\*\*This is a part time position \- various shifts available\*\*** **Avis Budget Group** is an action\-packed, high\-energy workplace where things move forward every day\. We are a **customer\-led,
from avisbudgetgroup.com5 days ago
Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
San Jose, CA
**\*\*This is a part time position \- various shifts available\*\*** **Payless** is an action\-packed, high\-energy workplace where things move forward every day\. We are a **customer\-led, service\-
from avisbudgetgroup.com5 days ago
Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Salt Lake City, UT
**\*\*This is a part time position \- various shifts available\*\*** **Avis Budget Group** is an action\-packed, high\-energy workplace where things move forward every day\. We are a **customer\-led,
from avisbudgetgroup.com5 days ago
Customer Service Representative
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
College Park, GA
**Payless** is an action\-packed, high\-energy workplace where things move forward every day\. We are a **customer\-led, service\-driven** organization that offers an enthusiastic, family\-friendly an
from avisbudgetgroup.com5 days ago
You are interviewing employers as much as they are interviewing you
Scheduler/Referral Coordinator Job
Centura HealthHealth & Medical
Denver, CO
Centura Health Physician Group (CHPG) offers providers a true opportunity to live their calling to care while experiencing the support of a built-in comprehensive network, vast resources, professional
from centura.org8 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Minneapolis, MN
**Open House / Hiring Event \- Walk\-ins Welcome\!** Tuesday May 3rd 2016 10 AM to 7 PM\. 2240 Airport Lane Minneapolis MN 55450 This position is a part time role Are you driven to help people? A
from avisbudgetgroup.com9 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Bentonville, AR
Part Time Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you\! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"**
from avisbudgetgroup.com9 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Bentonville, AR
Part Time Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you\! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"**
from avisbudgetgroup.com9 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
Portland, ME
Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you\! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"** customer c
from avisbudgetgroup.com11 days ago
Vehicle Return Associate
Avis Budget GroupCustomer Service
New Orleans, LA
Part Time Are you driven to help people? Are you looking to accelerate your career into the fast lane? Then, **Avis Budget Group** is the place for you\! Our goal is to provide **"Best in Class"**
from avisbudgetgroup.com13 days ago

Sign Up for Email Job Alerts

Get a job alert when new job listings match this search